Availability

The key to the Dragon Tours experience is flexibility, so whether you’re interested in a private tour or a group tour, think about contacting us – that’s also the way to make a booking.

Our bookings change regularly, but the details below should give you a good idea about our availability.

If you’re interested in making a booking, contact us.

Private tour current availability, 2019

  • 1st April – 9th April
  • 20th April – 29th April
  • 6th May – 9th May
  • 23rd May – 1st June
  • 3rd June – 6th June
  • 7th July – 19th July
  • 21st July – 15th August
  • 15th Oct – 21st December

Group tours with spaces currently available, 2019

Please note that some of the start dates that are not yet confirmed may be flexible so please contact us for full details:

Dragon Tours' two-week trip around Wales
Dragon Tours’ two-week trip around Wales

Sunday, 31st March

Seven-day all Wales tour

Sunday, 21st April

Seven-day all Wales tour

Friday, 24th May

Seven-day all Wales tour

Friday, 7th June

Ten-day all Wales tour. Confirmed tour 4 spaces left.

Sunday, 7th  July

Seven-day all Wales tour (six, 10 and 14-day options also available on this date)

Sunday 14th July

Seven-day all Wales tour (six, 10 and 14-day options also available on this date)

Monday 22nd July

Seven-day all Wales tour (six, 10 and 14-day options also available on this date)

Sunday 28th July

Seven-day all Wales tour (six, 10 and 14-day options also available on this date)

Sunday 4th August

Seven-day all Wales tour (six, 10 and 14-day options also available on this date)

Saturday 10th August

Seven-day all Wales tour

Friday 18th October

Seven-day all Wales tour (six, 10 and 14-day options also available on this date)

Sunday 27th October

Seven-day all Wales tour (six, 10 and 14-day options also available on this date)

Sunday 3rd November

Seven-day all Wales tour (six, 10 and 14-day options also available on this date)

Sunday 10th November

Seven-day all Wales tour (six, 10 and 14-day options also available on this date)

Sunday 17th November

Seven-day all Wales tour (six, 10 and 14-day options also available on this date)

Sunday 24th November

Seven-day all Wales tour (six, 10 and 14-day options also available on this date)

Sunday 1st December

Seven-day all Wales tour (six, 10 and 14-day options also available on this date)

Sunday 8th December

Seven-day all Wales tour (six, 10 and 14-day options also available on this date)

Sunday 15th December

Seven-day all Wales tour


We have flexibility on some dates so please contact us with your requirements.

Our package tours around Wales start and end in Cardiff unless otherwise stated/agreed.